null

Contacts and Location Information


BAWA Board of Directors

President: Steve Griswold president@bayareawoodturners.org

Vice President: Jim Campbell vp@bayareawoodturners.org

Treasurer: Rick Nelson treasurer@bayareawoodturners.org

Secretary: Rick Dietrich secretary@bayareawoodturners.org

Member at Large: Larry Batti memberatlarge@bayareawoodturners.org

BAWA Officers

President Emeritus: Jim Rodgers presidentemeritus@bayareawoodturners.org

Photographer: Rick Dietrich photographer@bayareawoodturners.org

Librarian: Cindy Navarro librarian@bayareawoodturners.org

Educational Coordinator: Jan Blumer educationalcoordinator@bayareawoodturners.org

Community Outreach: Kim Wolfe bawacommunityoutreach@bayareawoodturners.org

Membership: Anna Duncan membership@bayareawoodturners.org

Webmaster: Steve Griswold webmaster@bayareawoodturners.org

Newsletter Editor: Louie Silva newslettereditor@bayareawoodturners.org

Store Manager: Rich Kalish storemanager@bayareawoodturners.org

Video Coordinator: Dave Bentley videocoordinator@bayareawoodturners.org

Woodmeister: Tony Wolcott woodmeister@bayareawoodturners.org


BAWA Meetings Location

Unless otherwise indicated, BAWA events are held at the Woodturning Center at:

Pleasant Hill Education Center

Room 108

One Santa Barbara Rd

Pleasant Hill, CA. 

(Follow the signs for Adult Education to the parking lot at back of the school).


Go to AAW

Bay Area Woodturners Association is a registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit local chapter of the American Association of Woodturners, which has over 13,000 members and 330+ chapters in the United States and abroad.     

© Bay Area Woodturners Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software